Add fmap/fmap rules
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:41:29 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:10:47 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
commit352c73dca04572fc843417518b9f5dd684c1792c
tree68562fc84b050b767a56e2f1fb0658bc1f0b1e0a
parente083f683d833d6ffd98b7b91f27c1e10a2cded97
Add fmap/fmap rules

Specifically, fuse map, mapWithIndex, mapWithKey, etc., with each
other.
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/Map/Base.hs
Data/Map/Strict.hs
Data/Sequence.hs