Add chunksOf to Data.Sequence
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:50:40 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 00:47:42 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
commit32d1ba300729ebe5cdfbde12ab0b73e03fb9bf3f
tree67c1e0a4275260638ab03ecc7958e3dfed0c8807
parentd44ab6a0a911c20654baabab632c5ca8866e4f1b
Add chunksOf to Data.Sequence

Break up a sequence into pieces of a given size. Based on
`Data.List.Split.chunksOf` and implemented using `splitMap`.

Also add an appropriate QuickCheck property.
Data/Sequence.hs
tests/seq-properties.hs