General package stuff, mostly
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 03:59:12 +0000 (23:59 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:34:04 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
commit2eb64f5f513b3209880713c88ab53eb4f528c0f8
treec220bab43e3f5802493b93b539eaa1029e08501b
parent576fe4934880406e0657151ee4200fcb3aca5d78
General package stuff, mostly

* Rename the internals again. I think they're getting close to
reasonable now. Get the cabal benchmarks running again. Deprecate
the "deprecated" `IntMap` stuff. Make a `Debug` module for the
`Data.Map` debugging functions.

* Rewrite `Data.Map.Internal.Debug.validSize` to use the
  `Monad Maybe` instance for clarity.
25 files changed:
.travis.yml
Data/IntMap.hs
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/IntSet/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Internal/Debug.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
Data/Map/Internal/DeprecatedShowTree.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
Data/Map/Lazy.hs
Data/Map/Strict/Internal.hs
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs
Data/Set/Internal.hs
Data/Utils/StrictPair.hs [deleted file]
Utils/Containers/Internal/BitQueue.hs [moved from Data/Utils/BitQueue.hs with 96% similarity]
Utils/Containers/Internal/BitUtil.hs [moved from Data/Utils/BitUtil.hs with 96% similarity]
Utils/Containers/Internal/PtrEquality.hs [moved from Data/Utils/PtrEquality.hs with 75% similarity]
Utils/Containers/Internal/StrictFold.hs [moved from Data/Utils/StrictFold.hs with 57% similarity]
Utils/Containers/Internal/StrictMaybe.hs [moved from Data/Utils/StrictMaybe.hs with 58% similarity]
Utils/Containers/Internal/StrictPair.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
benchmarks/IntMap.hs
benchmarks/Map.hs
containers.cabal
tests/bitqueue-properties.hs
tests/deprecated-properties.hs
tests/map-properties.hs