Add intersperse for Seq
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 02:09:28 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 06:47:24 +0000 (02:47 -0400)
commit2e6f6dedc15ca19fff292f7151693cdb2cde0ab3
tree345ed3f70c8274692a2945c7bcec9dd57992afd3
parentd62482a7d04c039d990c26e38df38cd44ddbc0b6
Add intersperse for Seq

`intersperse` is just like the one in `Data.List`. It is
implemented using `<**>` for optimal performance.
Data/Sequence.hs
changelog.md
tests/seq-properties.hs