Annotate IntSet.* with Key; move type Key = Int to IntSet.Base
authorLiyang HU <git@liyang.hu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 01:44:44 +0000 (10:44 +0900)
committerLiyang HU <git@liyang.hu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 03:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0900)
commit2d2dc5ae7bc2960bceadb04108b6f95bded8e1ff
tree99d99de4005f27da3e7c46aa16cbdba5b167562b
parent341b8172afe8237188766efa8a006d4946dbd229
Annotate IntSet.* with Key; move type Key = Int to IntSet.Base
Data/IntMap/Base.hs
Data/IntSet.hs
Data/IntSet/Base.hs