Add traverseWithIndex
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 21:30:37 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 07:50:53 +0000 (02:50 -0500)
commit29919f25522f7ef007efea31996e2cf143227463
tree5f875088a13a3db59cd82db9fe9ea9710269d49a
parentbf0bee97635fd9b0662b65a9cad2ae42bcbf6128
Add traverseWithIndex

Hack Milan's `mapWithIndex` into `traverseWithIndex`.
Add some RULES for it.
Add tests.
Data/Sequence.hs
containers.cabal
tests/seq-properties.hs