Merge pull request #559 from ploeh/patch-2
authorMark Seemann <mark@ploeh.dk>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:50:58 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
commit297d798d77bfa80d610548363b56f16c5bdd4714
tree352179d8ae5212c47989bf48a1956c03749996fc
parent17494c9ecd5c5cf54d9cd11c7698f57b3945a0dd
Merge pull request #559 from ploeh/patch-2

Add examples for foldTree
Data/Tree.hs