Make traverse fmap less
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:42:11 +0000 (00:42 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:04:19 +0000 (01:04 -0400)
commit2726d15e6f66e0c1b863075655841d040d6fa540
treeba546e9bec8888baa6414afa8dcfa0dc27e89679
parentc002e0fbd2b327f26b3c0eeb3c9424d4d1657434
Make traverse fmap less

Use safe coercions to avoid `fmap` at the leaves to deal with
`Elem` and at the root to deal with `Seq`. This should speed
things up for non-trivial functors.
Data/Sequence.hs