Make Data.Map.Strict.traverseWithKey strict enough
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 02:29:24 +0000 (22:29 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 02:36:36 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
commit26624a2007f217140a45b4803d322dd3f3feb3fb
treefb990383b807a9e106fb9ea8303c0c716352766b
parentd65852249c11c9dda40812e40653259fff5209f8
Make Data.Map.Strict.traverseWithKey strict enough

Previously, `Data.Map.Strict` re-exported `traverseWithKey`
from `Data.Map.Base`. That function could produce a map containing
bottoms.
Data/Map/Strict.hs
changelog.md