Update documentation for strict insertWithKey.
authorAndreasPK <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 21:28:36 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:08:47 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
commit1f4640d995955895393cf8f41ee4e1dfe3ef4505
tree9ac451c2309de5b35a20332df2d1f738f8f8fb90
parent6dc1087993b9c5ef75ce2909272715edef6e13bb
Update documentation for strict insertWithKey.

The documentation describes the arguments as `insertWithKey f key value mp` .
This updates the later referenced argument names to match these.
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs