Add Data.Sequence.adjust'
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 17:09:03 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 17:15:16 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
commit1e227a342ef4125cf2c068acc2a1060a9104798c
treed446906a6438afbede5c6b2c6c8e4425867c0c42
parent5cb8b2634de7b285cc6a3b5afbc5eb9d5a7eb7c8
Add Data.Sequence.adjust'

* Add `adjust'`, which forces the new value before installing it
in the sequence.

* Improve the documentation for `lookup`.

* Cut out some unnecessary code from `traverse`.
Data/Sequence.hs
changelog.md