Correct typo
authorMark Seemann <mark@ploeh.dk>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:57:36 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
commit1b17e577098c459236da3bb5ec0c4e5771d5af3e
tree62f9946f71121775f9ecec4953e917cd4ba885f8
parent297d798d77bfa80d610548363b56f16c5bdd4714
Correct typo
Data/Tree.hs