Add test for deprecated methods of Data.Map and Data.IntMap.
authorMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:09:51 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 21:25:17 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit18722a8f938d78a33e2c9a6ed0b6a38f22dfe322
tree304c16c650185971854b5c077eb7dba0f001e638
parentd2764542ee185575b567757ba124ff1a96883f77
Add test for deprecated methods of Data.Map and Data.IntMap.

These properties cannot be tested in either map-properties or
intmap-properties, as these modules are designed to work with the .Lazy
and .Strict modules.
containers.cabal
tests/deprecated-properties.hs [new file with mode: 0644]