Add docs for containers package.
authorMatt Renaud <matt@m-renaud.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 02:19:26 +0000 (18:19 -0800)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 05:03:46 +0000 (00:03 -0500)
commit1840390eda6d8074a75b7a964c0bd6cca396e708
treea384b09f6e8ae5b65bdee71dce3ba1c38cf3f7fd
parent6caf2d2c0bb9bc7139f061e04d6dda8654e0b24e
Add docs for containers package.

- Configuration for ReadTheDocs
- Introduction to the containers package
- API and usage docs for Set, IntSat, Map, IntMap, and Sequence

[ci skip]
15 files changed:
CONTRIBUTING.md
README.md
containers.cabal
docs/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_extensions/HaddockAutolinker.py [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_extensions/haddock-autolink.py [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_static/images/haskell-logo-black.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/conf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/intro.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/make.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/map.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/sequence.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/set.rst [new file with mode: 0644]