Fixing a typo in sequence.rst
authorDavid Sanders <insideoutclub@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:35:02 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:43:38 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
commit17494c9ecd5c5cf54d9cd11c7698f57b3945a0dd
tree5087adadc401770c4bea22579a2da241b26a9261
parentb3e92f47fa93890a7d52f4f09e271ac9f74d79eb
Fixing a typo in sequence.rst
docs/sequence.rst