Fix Documentation Typo in Data/Sequence.hs (#541)
authorFrank Steffahn <fdsteffahn@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:32:18 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
commit1716dca9bef9e4ac0bdedf7d84217aca7b832c72
treedbf8e915fab158771252fb833f7606428b81b4f7
parenteef77269e2c12cc82ece402488359b2ae11963da
Fix Documentation Typo in Data/Sequence.hs (#541)

In the module header, in a code example where “index” is used infix, the back-ticks need to be escaped, otherwise haddock interprets them as (an alternative form of) quotes for a hyperlinked identifier which in particular makes the back-ticks invisible in the documentation and generates invalid Haskell code in the code example.
Data/Sequence.hs