Remove a bunch of unnecessary laziness
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 22:20:18 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 00:02:28 +0000 (20:02 -0400)
commit164ea0054e9ada397f698b782fd9084a93e5a4f9
treeafbdad1dcfae4ec460549858a97e1424953647e7
parent56f290cf92d93fd4a872213f99344f8930805337
Remove a bunch of unnecessary laziness

Lots of functions in `Data.Map.Base` used lazy pairs and such for no
obviously good reason. As a result, they sometimes did strange things
like building up chains of suspensions to rebuild trees.
Data/Map/Base.hs
changelog.md