Merge tag 'v0.5.2.1' of git://github.com/haskell/containers into ghc-head
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:46:52 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit154cd539a22e4d82ff56fec2d8ad38855f78513a
treee961f5414cc50a96182e5b512bdac80c5b0a96d5
parent41bc140a140143fa517df4c1a08365474cde4d14
parentebf5930bc47b154c38896df7f9c04e1ceabd6475
Merge tag 'v0.5.2.1' of git://github.com/haskell/containers into ghc-head