Scripts for comparing csv results of benchmarks.
authorMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 16:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 16:43:32 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commit12d03ebd2755f6acb78516d8f7ca5954b1e76cb0
treea88e1db2308101a4b2ab1189b9788bd1e7b084b9
parent1e3c78cf788a5b09fd121546cb2e7cacadc19617
Scripts for comparing csv results of benchmarks.
.gitignore
benchmarks/Makefile
benchmarks/bench-cmp.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
benchmarks/bench-cmp.sh [new file with mode: 0755]