Update cycleTaking docs
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 04:54:50 +0000 (00:54 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 04:55:45 +0000 (00:55 -0400)
commit121df4af49ba48c79a19e3b3d60c1e4d705d05af
tree805c375dd57e3c4044901d639fdeebde0c9c6234
parentc9d1e6934a30b588ca3728f8f5f32dca6295339d
Update cycleTaking docs

[skip ci]
Data/Sequence/Internal.hs