Use isTrue# for pointer equality
authorDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:56:31 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:57:55 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
commit110a6c435e3389c065cd1bcb353c3b8335e356f2
tree6b37b75bb46138a3f8d7bb387acd0e82a36abf9f
parent60f4f76a61cbd0feeb4d71f062c2b8387e1a0d57
Use isTrue# for pointer equality

Edward Kmett says it's better to do that and take the load off
core-to-core. Currently, that gets shifted to codegen, I think.
Data/Utils/PtrEquality.hs