Update map.rst
authorsand-reckoner <44940142+sand-reckoner@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 08:29:43 +0000 (02:29 -0600)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:04:02 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
commit0f614495cc98696b3841e85ab6ec2e79cb961aa4
tree8268953f79e6173451ba5283e917a3e6427d318f
parent0ec450b7428c768b75ba3b8874079d133e7684b8
Update map.rst

Correct typo.
docs/map.rst