Refactor SetOperations.hs
authorklebinger.andreas@gmx.at <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:24:04 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:03:01 +0000 (20:03 -0400)
commit0ec450b7428c768b75ba3b8874079d133e7684b8
tree902f83c1a2a8d32d5ba92f4645e588365c726974
parent0e0ac148e4b93cec71d1f48b3550148a1368a38f
Refactor SetOperations.hs

* Benchmark names are now unique.
* Benchmarks are no longer run twice with identical data.
* Benchmark names constructed by swapping arguments are indicated
  by a _swap postfix.
* Refactored the code to make it easier to understand.

This fixes #621.
benchmarks/SetOperations/SetOperations.hs