Use countLeadingZeros to implement highestBitMask (#583)
authorDmitry Ivanov <ethercrow@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:38:11 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:38:11 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commit0e0ac148e4b93cec71d1f48b3550148a1368a38f
tree258b34da8c905a4c1ffd2ce48a2f9800341baa18
parentca3406cc59c711c9230efe411bad02bee880f8f1
Use countLeadingZeros to implement highestBitMask (#583)
Utils/Containers/Internal/BitUtil.hs