Fix typos in the documentation. (#575)
authorDavid Sanders <insideoutclub@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
commit097f9d87f70d591c4c4a8f1f6f88739683ae1ba7
tree07790c977b2612c0566f07304eb14e4d8aa0d7c6
parented194f17a19535f6634fffbc07e581c6ad8f01ac
Fix typos in the documentation. (#575)

* Fix a typo in sequence.rst

* Fix a misspelling in the documentation.