Remove unused imports. (#576)
authorDavid Eichmann <EichmannD@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:39:27 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
commit03dcb287c96613ceb1f64d5d5a82f7b94b879268
treea5c5f3db7a1b8dfec9798e0865c22e8229ff7d30
parent097f9d87f70d591c4c4a8f1f6f88739683ae1ba7
Remove unused imports. (#576)

Due to a bug in ghc, some unused imports do not yield warnings.
This commit will remove such unused imports in preparation for
the ghc bug fix (see https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/13064).
Data/Graph.hs
Data/IntMap/Internal.hs
Data/IntMap/Strict.hs
Data/IntSet/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Internal.hs
Data/Map/Strict/Internal.hs
Data/Set/Internal.hs
Data/Tree.hs