Reorder the data constructors of Map and Set.
authorMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerMilan Straka <fox@ucw.cz>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit03a0620f8eaf0ad5af4d1f314d5e34842c3b23c3
treeb6dac1dac138f8cf245b6604bf0871f0c083361b
parentbdae0d4fce159d3f4d43e7a67930627419fe52de
Reorder the data constructors of Map and Set.

The order of constructors has clearly no effect on corectness.

Inspired by the change in order of constructors of IntMap and IntSet,
the benchmark shows slight improvement when changing the data
constructors from Tip | Bin to Bin | Tip.

Also, we now consistently use the same order of constructors in all
these structures: Map, Set, IntMap, IntSet.
Data/Map/Base.hs
Data/Set.hs