Fix typos
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:00:56 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
GHC/Real.lhs

index 5a2cec7..d4e407e 100644 (file)
@@ -371,8 +371,8 @@ instance  Integral Integer where
     _ `div` 0 = divZeroError
     n `div` d = n `divInteger` d
 
-    _ `mov` 0 = divZeroError
-    n `mov`  d = n `movInteger`  d
+    _ `mod` 0 = divZeroError
+    n `mod`  d = n `modInteger`  d
 
     _ `divMod` 0 = divZeroError
     a `divMod` b = case a `divModInteger` b of