We need NegativeLiterals for GHC.Int or we get warnings
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:51:36 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:52:02 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
GHC/Int.hs

index 206a25b..2cabb66 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {-# LANGUAGE Trustworthy #-}
 {-# LANGUAGE CPP, NoImplicitPrelude, BangPatterns, MagicHash, UnboxedTuples,
-             StandaloneDeriving, DeriveDataTypeable #-}
+             StandaloneDeriving, DeriveDataTypeable, NegativeLiterals #-}
 {-# OPTIONS_HADDOCK hide #-}
 
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------