Fix import warnings
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 17:07:21 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 17:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
Data/OldTypeable/Internal.hs
Foreign/Storable.hs
GHC/Foreign.hs
Prelude.hs

index 739b4e8..5a4faf6 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,6 @@ module Data.OldTypeable.Internal {-# DEPRECATED "Use Data.Typeable.Internal inst
 import GHC.Base
 import GHC.Word
 import GHC.Show
-import GHC.Err          (undefined)
 import Data.Maybe
 import Data.List
 import GHC.Num
index 53ca168..36e0d26 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,6 @@ import GHC.Num
 import GHC.Int
 import GHC.Word
 import GHC.Ptr
-import GHC.Exception
 import GHC.Base
 import GHC.Fingerprint.Type
 import Data.Bits
index ceb7447..742bcef 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,6 @@ import Foreign.Marshal.Alloc
 import Foreign.ForeignPtr
 
 import GHC.Debug
-import GHC.Err (undefined)
 import GHC.List
 import GHC.Num
 import GHC.Base
index 8ea9b91..8107db4 100644 (file)
@@ -156,7 +156,6 @@ import GHC.Num
 import GHC.Real
 import GHC.Float
 import GHC.Show
-import GHC.Err   ( undefined )
 #endif
 
 #ifdef __HUGS__