Re-export Fingerprint in Data.Typeable.Internal.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 16:30:34 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
Data/Typeable.hs
Data/Typeable/Internal.hs

index 16c24c9..73c989b 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,6 @@ import Data.Maybe
 import GHC.Base
 import GHC.Err          (undefined)
 
-import GHC.Fingerprint.Type
 import {-# SOURCE #-} GHC.Fingerprint
    -- loop: GHC.Fingerprint -> Foreign.Ptr -> Data.Typeable
    -- Better to break the loop here, because we want non-SOURCE imports
index a89f43c..36bf55e 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 
 module Data.Typeable.Internal (
     TypeRep(..),
+    Fingerprint(..),
     TyCon(..),
     mkTyCon,
     mkTyCon3,