Replaced Text.Printf with extensible printf, and made comcommitant changes
authorBart Massey <bart@cs.pdx.edu>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:07:52 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:51:52 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commitfef98f198bf7dffc3a732948c0f550db79646d46
treeb4d7a3538c0d9056fc528523c9412f918dfa555e
parent57b53105329ba2e6ba2b6f02e48ff39e753f65ab
Replaced Text.Printf with extensible printf, and made comcommitant changes

Signed-off-by: Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
GHC/Float.lhs
Numeric.hs
Text/Printf.hs