Move GHC.Generics to base
authorJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.ox.ac.uk>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:28:25 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commitfb01f7fa9bafcd5c16afb0a977e0d610c9b606d2
tree055852aef46ea84af8d7f101960f4b29629466ea
parent86a8756db23b62346242916230736705c5053c55
Move GHC.Generics to base

There is no real reason for it to be in ghc-prim, and it
complicates things.
Data/Either.hs
Data/Maybe.hs
GHC/Generics.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
GHC/Read.lhs
GHC/Show.lhs
base.cabal