Add RULE for "map coerce = map" (#8767)
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:51:34 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:11:41 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
commitf96dc5470355ce52741c717b6387d7f61b6a8dc1
treeeca56af296dcfb1cc3735a44ccfcc7387d1fb8d8
parentb2dce687bd5d1f568fa7ef50ee201310ee24fe80
Add RULE for "map coerce = map" (#8767)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
GHC/Base.lhs