Add Data.Bool.bool (fixes #8302)
authorOliver Charles <ollie@ocharles.org.uk>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 00:23:56 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitf404697486b1db27711be134fd65c6c5e60d7604
tree89afd5a35409734325103ecb3aa0260a2ab96e89
parentbb41dbf7e25d9987ae31fb5fe2ecbb25566dc5f2
Add Data.Bool.bool (fixes #8302)
Data/Bool.hs