Add Haddock `/Since: 4.6.0.0/` comments to symbols
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 16:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 16:07:25 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commite8d2d2a90f582f53d46c8caa9af534480585f7ca
treee2643924b9b86af3149404a87d2a83f782dc90e4
parent6368362f4486226dee9d54665b4fdffde24e56f1
Add Haddock `/Since: 4.6.0.0/` comments to symbols

This commit retroactively adds `/Since: 4.6.0.0/` annotations to symbols
newly added/exposed in `base-4.6.0.0` (as shipped with GHC 7.6.1).

See also 6368362f which adds the respective annotation for symbols newly
added in `base-4.7.0.0` (that goes together with GHC 7.8.1).

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
16 files changed:
Control/Concurrent.hs
Control/Concurrent/MVar.hs
Data/Bits.hs
Data/IORef.hs
Data/Ord.hs
Data/STRef.hs
GHC/Conc/Sync.lhs
GHC/Exception.lhs
GHC/Generics.hs
GHC/IP.hs
GHC/Stats.hsc
GHC/TypeLits.hs
System/Environment.hs
System/Environment/ExecutablePath.hsc
Text/Read.hs
Text/Read/Lex.hs