Changed export list to create better haddock. Added eqT to exports.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 21:02:19 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@seas.upenn.edu>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:15:19 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
commite5591c482f897ff48f988d1487c5cc1c4e5cc96d
treeb5d11ee31f1f69d7ae152015b24716459c2376c7
parent558984af416b6f2fe5d72ba3cbf89abb75494459
Changed export list to create better haddock. Added eqT to exports.
Data/Typeable.hs