Fingerprint: Add Show instance for easier debugging
authorNiklas Hamb├╝chen <mail@nh2.me>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 02:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0900)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:22:24 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
commite057b7f23e4b4925bd409238282682cf5dda262d
tree0cb9a0f5d6d744f45422abd2c95b084bbedf4d77
parent22b3ee0d1275f2f6ef714674fa48dc28cff0da30
Fingerprint: Add Show instance for easier debugging

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
GHC/Fingerprint/Type.hs