use mkWeakNoFinalizer# (#5879)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:12:06 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 11:17:48 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitd8598125d5daa1dccd78bf5210494455b4bc3089
treea9c8731dd139e89ad00981c708ea413d22697412
parentaa93a51a827004a9b74bc51d9d0f46d4564a2970
use mkWeakNoFinalizer# (#5879)
GHC/Conc/Sync.lhs
GHC/Weak.lhs