Fix typo in documentation of GHC.Exts.groupWith
authorSimon Hengel <sol@typeful.net>
Thu, 10 May 2012 08:44:36 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 27 May 2012 11:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commitd75c1167675053cd5123ea8384ebe83d9c10f3f6
treed05b92b344b24ea78cdd75e956f11919380bbf51
parent61409f053aecc67a88a4ad983c4d8807b9ecf1f2
Fix typo in documentation of GHC.Exts.groupWith
GHC/Exts.hs