EventManager: Gracefully handle an initial 'Finished' state (#8235)
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:22:01 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
committerAndreas Voellmy <andreas.voellmy@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 18:34:25 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commitd25204344ac356dcc0c587d75f147b7221760c85
tree3c5a6060efcf196ee86649f2778aa9658d9209d2
parent1be0171fc8c911a7ce3d1e3926475e789d077724
EventManager: Gracefully handle an initial 'Finished' state (#8235)

Signed-off-by: Andreas Voellmy <andreas.voellmy@gmail.com>
GHC/Event/Manager.hs