Tweak the typeable fingerprinting
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 22:01:10 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 22:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commitd1fbd3b7c3d1ddfeabffe2b6afeb34ca6101443c
treecd23564c7d55ba6e2754e58aa6f3cc9b44b280f1
parent905989a7d5e26eb15154534529d116ed1783e996
Tweak the typeable fingerprinting

Put spaces inbetween the values, so e.g.
    p:Foobar.baz
    p:Foo.barbaz
will hash differently.
Data/Typeable/Internal.hs