Separated the IO manager into a timer manager and a file IO manager.
authorAndreas Voellmy <andreas.voellmy@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 05:41:00 +0000 (00:41 -0500)
committerJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 05:38:04 +0000 (21:38 -0800)
commitd1461b2a8772392b258c2f532b25ce5d08186281
treed95172ca017831082fb5b51b4b2e7afa04d41f13
parentbec9f3098fa717f4d5bdee4dc7d3424c62bae5c2
Separated the IO manager into a timer manager and a file IO manager.

This is a preliminary patch; ultimately the single file IO manager will be replaced by per-capability managers.
GHC/Event.hs
GHC/Event/Thread.hs