Add System.Environment.lookupEnv (#5930)
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:36:49 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:32:14 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commitce33f888a2bda6123f8e5d5f36bb022ee1601a5f
tree553f462a04a428314c70d5d2ea685f6be71c6c32
parentf1f7bac3c73cff4376484334a17ab40b9ec81a51
Add System.Environment.lookupEnv (#5930)

Based on a patch by Evan Laforge <qdunkan@gmail.com>
System/Environment.hs