Add atomicReadMVar to Control.Concurrent.MVar and friends.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:19:58 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 20:52:50 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
commitc464def32f8ba65927ecfcbe34a5f06c21774ecc
treee6a4b03aa2af9a777d6493a98e0e7990119ba0e5
parentdb6d589d22131d9710bbc306913fb6e4e15db7ad
Add atomicReadMVar to Control.Concurrent.MVar and friends.

Also renumber thread statuses as necessary.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Control/Concurrent/MVar.hs
GHC/Conc/Sync.lhs
GHC/MVar.hs