Use in-process file locking on Windows (#4363)
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 13:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 13:08:58 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commitae7d0c7f5b7a55742e41b9e670325a34fb7390e3
tree2e485c1a8534bedb6c94e07e9cec73089f51a397
parent29ef12e8b6b4fa38d1c70588e902e205b82e9d52
Use in-process file locking on Windows (#4363)
GHC/IO/FD.hs
cbits/Win32Utils.c
include/HsBase.h
tests/IO/countReaders001.stdout-mingw32 [deleted file]
tests/IO/openFile005.stdout-mingw32 [deleted file]
tests/IO/openFile007.stdout-mingw32 [deleted file]
tests/IO/readFile001.stdout-mingw32 [deleted file]