Add timer initialization for darwin.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:03:07 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commita865c6cfc12afd59760a1993eff51f801e27eea1
tree825df767a97ddaa7e0b6610927b2cf7af9297794
parent4bea82c27d75845d0816617bcfa8514d02400b77
Add timer initialization for darwin.
GHC/Event/Clock.hsc
GHC/Event/Thread.hs
cbits/DarwinUtils.c