fix another theoretical deadlock bug in the Chan implementation (c.f. #6153)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 08:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit900b5a0d58bcbae58aeffcd360fbaddde045b96e
treea446e66ad9e21975bfddf9b6bcb4b2916736629b
parent025e51d8eeb61df6bf08bac7a6e286e37fe038fc
fix another theoretical deadlock bug in the Chan implementation (c.f. #6153)
Control/Concurrent/Chan.hs