Use round-to-even when formatting floats (#5963)
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 15:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:20:29 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit86a8756db23b62346242916230736705c5053c55
tree631edc9af4104785640b588d6049fd4d5019e434
parentffe5f2bc5d2a53150d0a4b60eeca0f27c4529650
Use round-to-even when formatting floats (#5963)

Patch by Lennart Augustsson.
GHC/Float.lhs