Improve Haddock markup in `Control.Concurrent.MVar`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 21:05:47 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 21:09:23 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit826f3bddabdc9c3287cb6d91349427890acdc8f3
treeb99673601fd2bdea9a159d84e04ec4db3680eae5
parentc8634027d4e3315a2276fb1be8168c486419785a
Improve Haddock markup in `Control.Concurrent.MVar`

This adds a labeled hyperlink to the Concurrent Haskell paper, and
replaces the itemized-list headings with proper section
headings (available since Haddock-2.14).

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Control/Concurrent/MVar.hs